William Lutsky Family YMCA | South Edmonton



Membership Inquiries
General Inquiries: (780) 439-9622

Rahim Moloo, Membership Sales & Services Supervisor
P: (780) 437-8491 Email: RMoloo@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Jackie Bradt, Membership Director
P(780) 437-8496 Email: JBradt@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Heather Scherer, Centre Manager
P(780) 437-8476 Email: HScherer@northernalberta.ymca.ca   
Program Inquiries

General Inquiries: (780) 439-9622

Jenna Buckley, Adult Fitness & Lifestyle Supervisor                        

(780) 437-8478 Email: JBuckley@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Jessica Bolwerk
Aquatics Supervisor
(780) 437-8483
Email: JBolwerk@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Ariel Grant, Preschool, Child & Youth Supervisor
P: (780) 437-8482 Email: AGrant@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Mike LukacsProgram Director
(780) 437-8480
  Email: MLukacs@northernalberta.ymca.ca

Location and Facility Hours

1975 111 St
Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6
Main Ph: (780) 439-9622

Fax: (780) 469-3367

Mon - Fri
5:30 am - 10:30 pm*

Sat, Sun & Statutory Holidays
7:00 am - 9:00 pm*
*the pool closes 15 minutes before the facility closes

Upcoming Events:




See all Events            




William Lutsky YMCA Team
When first embarking on the path to a healthier lifestyle, know that our experienced staff will be there for support. We know the gym can sometimes be a confusing and intimidating place, which is why it’s so important that we make the YMCA experience as enjoyable and relaxed as possible. So whether you’re first starting out and need a hand learning how to use equipment or whether you’re an experienced gym-goer looking for suggestions on a new routine, YMCA staff will be there to help.

Centre Manager Heather Scherer
Program Director Justine Zimmerman
Membership Director Jackie Bradt
Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Supervisor Jenna Buckley
Aquatics Supervisor Jessica Bolwerk
Business Administrator Diane Leverett
Facility Attendant & Cleaning Supervisor Dolah Lee
Facility Operator David Millard
Membership Sales & Services Supervisor
Rahim Moloo
Preschool, Child & Youth Supervisor Ariel Grant