William Lutsky Family YMCA (South)

 

  

Membership Inquiries

General Inquiries: (780) 439-9622


Rahim Moloo, Membership Sales & Services Supervisor
P: (780) 437-8491 Email: RMoloo@edmonton.ymca.ca

Margo Devaney, Membership Director
P(780) 437-8496 Email: MDevaney@edmonton.ymca.ca

Tammy Goodwin, Centre Manager
P(780) 437-8476 Email: TGoodwin@edmonton.ymca.ca   
Program Inquiries


General Inquiries: (780) 439-9622


Brian Shaw, Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Workout Centre Supervisor
P:
(780) 437-8478 Email: BShaw@edmonton.ymca.ca


Tara Mayne, Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Group Fitness Supervisor
P:
(780) 437-8477 Email:
TMayne@edmonton.ymca.ca

Taras Cherwick, Aquatics Supervisor
P:
(780) 437-8483 Email:
TCherwick@edmonton.ymca.ca

Ariel Grant, Preschool, Child & Youth Supervisor
P: (780) 437-8482 Email: AGrant@edmonton.ymca.ca

Justine Zimmerman, Program Director
P:
(780) 437-8480
  Email: JZimmerman@edmonton.ymca.ca

Location and Facility Hours

1975 111 St
Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6
Main Ph: (780) 439-9622

Fax: (780) 469-3367

Mon - Fri
5:30 am - 10:30 pm*

Sat, Sun & Statutory Holidays
7:00 am - 9:00 pm*
*the pool closes 15 minutes before the facility closes

Upcoming Events

Breakfast With Santa
Saturday, December 13th 9:00am-11:30am
See all Events

 

 

 

Announcements
Announcements

Save the Date, February 18, 2015

YMCA Strong Kids Launcheon. More details coming soon.

Jan-Jun Program Guide Now Available!

Jan-Jun Aquatics Guide

Announcements
William Lutsky YMCA Team
When first embarking on the path to a healthier lifestyle, know that our experienced staff will be there for support. We know the gym can sometimes be a confusing and intimidating place, which is why it’s so important that we make the YMCA experience as enjoyable and relaxed as possible. So whether you’re first starting out and need a hand learning how to use equipment or whether you’re an experienced gym-goer looking for suggestions on a new routine, YMCA staff will be there to help.

Centre Manager Tammy Goodwin
Program Director Justine Zimmerman
Membership Director Margo Devaney
Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Workout Centre Supervisor Brian Shaw
Adult, Fitness & Lifestyle Group Fitness Supervisor Tara Mayne
Aquatics Supervisor Taras Cherwick
Business Administrator Diane Leverett
Facility Attendant & Cleaning Supervisor Dolah Lee
Facility Operator David Millard
Membership Sales & Services Supervisor
Rahim Moloo
Preschool, Child & Youth Supervisor Ariel Grant